Audio Adrenaline

Audio Adrenaline is a Christian rock band that has received two Grammy Awards and multiple Dove Awards. In 2006. the band disbanded and reformed again in 2012 with only bassist Will McGinniss from the original band. The band is currently comprised of Adam Agee, Brandon Bagby, Dave Stovall and Jack Campbell.